50 Cent – Animal Ambition (Tracklist & Artwork)

Posted on May 8, 2014

It's been a long time coming but 50 Cent is back people, the arrival of his fifth studio album “Animal Ambition” is imminent. He's been very busy, shooting a music video for every single track on the now project and has already released half of them.

The project will be released via Capitol Records on June 3 and chances are, by then you’ll probably have heard all of it by then so you can get into your reviews early on.

Features on the album includes Trey Songz, Yo Gotti, Kidd Kidd, Styles P, Jadakiss, Prodigy, Mr. Probz and Gourdan Banks.

Below is the tracklist as well as the Eif Rivera directed music videos that have already been released.

  1. Hold On [Watch Video]
  2. Don't Worry About It (feat. Yo Gotti) [Watch Video]
  3. Animal Ambition
  4. Pilot [Watch Video]
  5. Smoke (feat. Trey Songz) [Watch Video]
  6. Everytime I Come Around (feat. Kidd Kidd)
  7. Irregular Heartbeat (feat. Jadakiss & Kidd Kidd)
  8. I'm A Hustler [Watch Video]
  9. Twisted (feat. Mr. Probz)
  10. Winner’s Circle (feat. Guordan Banks)
  11. Chase The Paper (feat. Prodigy, Kidd Kidd & Styles P)

About: Glenton Samuels aka Chozen. Web designer, artist, entrepreneur. I started a little Hip Hop website back in 2006 that within.......read more about: Chozen
Follow Me: Instagram / Twitter / Facebook / Google+ /

Latest Chatter

  • Boney ass like a white girl...
    jimmyjam | Read More
  • bet he got his ass whooped from touching that woma...
    Heavyn | Read More
  • Great...
    Viviangist2016 | Read More
  • Im trying to find a good music blog with a good co...
    justiceashwell | Read More