50 Cent – I Get It In (CDQ)

New music from 50 Cent titled I Get It In produced by Doctor Dre, off his upcoming album Before I Self Destruct. This better not be a single, check it out and give us your feedback. Tracklist also below……

Download:50 Cent – I Get It In

1. Intro
2. Came To Win (Produced by Red Spyda)
3. Get Up (Produced by Scott Storch)
4. Need Your Hate (Produced by Dr. Dre)
5. Here For A Reason feat. Nate Dogg (Produced by Tha Bizness)
6. Good To Be A Gangsta (Produced by Ty Fyffe & Sha Money XL)
7. Don’t Mess With 50 (Produced by Don Cannon)
8. Trust In Me (Produced by J.R. Rotem)
9. Norman Bates Motel feat. Eminem (Produced by Dr. Dre)
10. B***h I’m Sorry (Produced by Needlz)
11. All For You (Produced by Hi-Tek)
12. No Time To Lose feat. Swizz Beatz (Produced by The Individuals)
13. Lonely At The Top (Produced by Play-N-Skillz)
14. You Need Us feat. Lloyd Banks & Tony Yayo (Produced by DJ Khalil)
15. Different Path feat. Dave Young (Produced by Havoc)
16. I Get It In (Produced by Dr.Dre)
17. Somebody Forgive Me (Produced by Jake One)
18. My Reign (Produced by Eminem)
19. Ready For War feat. Dr.Dre (Produced by Dr. Dre)

About: iHipHopMusic.com is brought to you by Glenton Samuels aka Chozen, CEO & Founder of Covanant LLC.
Follow Me: Instagram / Twitter / Facebook / Google+ /

Latest Chatter

  • Boney ass like a white girl...
    jimmyjam | Read More
  • bet he got his ass whooped from touching that woma...
    Heavyn | Read More
  • Great...
    Viviangist2016 | Read More
  • Im trying to find a good music blog with a good co...
    justiceashwell | Read More