Chief Keef – Finally Rich

Artist: Chief Keef
Album: Finally Rich
Release date: November 19th
Record label:

Digital Booklet, Artwork + Extras

Chief Keef – Finally Rich Tracklist

  1. Love Sosa
  2. Hallelujah
  3. I Don’t Like (feat. Lil Reese)
  4. No Tomorrow
  5. Hate Bein’ Sober (feat. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa)
  6. Kay Kay
  7. Laughin’ To The Bank
  8. Diamonds (feat. French Montana)
  9. Ballin’
  10. Understand Me (feat. Young Jeezy)
  11. 3Hunna (feat. Rick Ross)
  12. Finally Rich

Latest Chatter

  • Great...
    Viviangist2016 | Read More
  • Im trying to find a good music blog with a good co...
    justiceashwell | Read More
  • this is dope! but this is even doper http://url2it...
    DenumerableCl | Read More
  • this is hot play more of  it...
    exhoga | Read More