Kanye West – YEEZUS

Artist: Kanye West
Album: Yeezus
Release date: June 18th, 2013
Record label:

Kanye West – YEEZUS (Video Review)

Digital Booklet, Artwork + Extras

Kanye West – YEEZUS Tracklist

  1. On Site
  2. Black Skinhead
  3. I Am God feat. God
  4. New Slaves feat. Frank Ocean
  5. Hold My Liqour feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon
  6. I’m In It
  7. Blood On The Leaves
  8. Guilt Trip feat. Kid Cudi
  9. Send It Up feat. King L
  10. Bound 2 feat. Charlie Wilson

Latest Chatter

  • Boney ass like a white girl...
    jimmyjam | Read More
  • bet he got his ass whooped from touching that woma...
    Heavyn | Read More
  • Great...
    Viviangist2016 | Read More
  • Im trying to find a good music blog with a good co...
    justiceashwell | Read More

    Vintage Kayne giving you the unpredictable it's good music!!! 


    I have to agree with the guys on this one, Yesus wasn't that hot at all..... It to me is an Epic fail and it's just a medium showing a cry for attention.... Of the 10 tracks on the album I only took Bound 2 serious and thats probably because of the retro sample that he used that gives it a classy sound.... Other than that, the rest sounds like something I would take to the dump and just let it go.....