Nas – Life Is Good

Artist: Nas
Album: Life Is Good
Release date: July 13, 2012
Record label:

Digital Booklet, Artwork + Extras

Nas – Life Is Good Tracklist

  1. No Introduction (Produced by Justice League)
  2. Loco-Motive (feat. Large Professor) (Produced by No I.D.)
  3. A Queens Story (Produced by Salaam Remi)
  4. Accident Murderers (feat. Rick Ross) (Produced by No I.D.)
  5. Daughters (Produced by No I.D.) [Watch Video]
  6. Reach Out (feat. Mary J. Blige) (Produced by Salaam Remi, Rodney Jerkins, DJ Hot Day & Nas)
  7. World’s An Addiction (feat. Anthony Hamilton) (Produced by Salaam Remi)
  8. Summer On Smash (feat. Miguel & Swizz Beatz) (Produced by Swizz Beatz)
  9. You Wouldn’t Understand (feat. Victoria Monet) (Produced by Buckwild)
  10. Back When (Produced by No I.D.)
  11. The Don (Produced by Salaam Remi, Heavy D & Da Internz) [Watch Video]
  12. Stay (Produced by No I.D.)
  13. Cherry Wine (feat. Amy Winehouse) (Produced by Salaam Remi)
  14. Bye Baby (Produced by Salaam Remi & 40) [Watch Video]

Deluxe Bonus:

  1. Nasty (Produced by Salaam Remi) [Watch Video]
  2. The Black Bond (Produced by Salaam Remi)
  3. Roses (Produced by Al Shux)
  4. Where’s The Love (feat. Cocaine 80s) (Produced by No I.D.)

iTunes Bonus:

  1. Trust (Produced by Boi-1da)

Japan Bonus:

  1. The Don (Don Dada Remix) (Produced by Salaam Remi & Heavy D)

Latest Chatter

  • Boney ass like a white girl...
    jimmyjam | Read More
  • bet he got his ass whooped from touching that woma...
    Heavyn | Read More
  • Great...
    Viviangist2016 | Read More
  • Im trying to find a good music blog with a good co...
    justiceashwell | Read More

    I give it 5 out of 5...