Ne-Yo – R.E.D.

Artist: Ne-Yo
Album: R.E.D.
Release date: November 6th, 2012
Record label:

Ne-Yo – R.E.D. (Review & Overview)

The official tracklist and artwork for Ne-Yo’s new R.E.D. album has arrived. It’s his fifth studio album and the follow-up to his 2010 album  “Libra Scale.”

So far we’ve heard Lazy Love and seen the music videoLet Me Love You (Until You Learn to Love Yourself), it’s music video and the latest release Don’t Make ‘Em Like You featuring Wiz Khalifa.

There haven’t been any missteps yet in terms of single released for this album and we’re looking forward to hearing this entire album.

Ne-Yo – R.E.D. Album Review

Coming soon….

Digital Booklet, Artwork + Extras

Ne-Yo – R.E.D. Tracklist

  1. Cracks In Mr. Perfect
  2. Lazy Love [Lazy Love Music Video]
  3. Let Me Love You (Until You Learn to Love Yourself) [Let Me Love You Music Video]
  4. Miss Right
  5. Jealous
  6. Don’t Make ‘Em Like You (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
  7. Be The One
  8. Stress Reliever
  9. She Is (feat. Tim McGraw)
  10. Carry On (Her Letter To Him)
  11. Forever Now
  12. Shut Me Down
  13. Unconditional

Deluxe Bonus Track:

  1. Should Be You (feat. Fabolous & Diddy)
  2. My Other Gun
  3. Alone With You (Maddie’s Song)
  4. Let’s Go (feat. Calvin Harris)

Latest Chatter

  • dope song...
    stephanie barrett | Read More
  • cool shithe...
    stephanie barrett | Read More
  • cool music...
    stephanie barrett | Read More
  • Add me or text me if you need some good weed,wax,...
    jamesallen123 | Read More