Pusha T – My Name Is My Name

Artist: Pusha T
Album: My Name Is My Name
Release date: October 8th 2013
Record label:

Pusha T – My Name Is My Name [Album Stream]

Digital Booklet, Artwork + Extras

Pusha T – My Name Is My Name Tracklist

  1. King Push (Prod. by Joaquin Phoenix & Kanye West)
  2. Numbers On The Board (Prod. by Kanye West) [Music Video]
  3. Sweet Serenade (feat. Chris Brown) (Prod. by Swizz Beatz)
  4. Hold On (feat. Rick Ross) (Prod. by Hudson Mohawke & Kanye West)
  5. Suicide (feat. Ab-Liva) (Prod. by Pharrell)
  6. 40 Acres (feat. The-Dream) (Prod. by The-Dream)
  7. No Regrets (feat. Jeezy & Kevin Cossom) (Prod. by Hudson Mohawke & Beewirks)
  8. Let Me Love You (feat. Kelly Rowland) (Prod. by The-Dream)
  9. Who I Am (feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
  10. Nosetalgia (feat. Kendrick Lamar) (Prod. by Nottz)
  11. Pain (feat. Future) (Prod. by Kanye West)
  12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (feat. Pharrell) (Prod. by Pharrell)

Latest Chatter

  • Boney ass like a white girl...
    jimmyjam | Read More
  • bet he got his ass whooped from touching that woma...
    Heavyn | Read More
  • Great...
    Viviangist2016 | Read More
  • Im trying to find a good music blog with a good co...
    justiceashwell | Read More

    Pusha T - My Name Is My Name 2013 ALBUM REVIEW