Schoolboy Q – Oxymoron

Artist: Schoolboy Q
Album: Oxymoron
Release date: 2/25/2014
Record label:

Schoolboy Q – Oxymoron (Video Review)

Digital Booklet, Artwork + Extras

Schoolboy Q – Oxymoron Tracklist

  1. “Gangsta”
  2. “Los Awesome” (f. Jay Rock)
  3. “Collard Greens” (f. Kendrick Lamar)
  4. “What They Want” (f. 2 Chainz)
  5. “Hoover Street”
  6. “Studio” (f. BJ the Chicago Kid)
  7. “Prescription/Oxymoron”
  8. “The Purge” (f. Tyler, the Creator & Kurupt)
  9. “Blind Threats” (f. Raekwon)
  10. “Hell of a Night”
  11. “Break the Bank”
  12. “Man of the Year”
  13. “His & Her Friend” (f. SZA)
  14. “Grooveline Pt. 2? (f. Suga Free)
  15. “F**k LA”

Latest Chatter

  • bet he got his ass whooped from touching that woma...
    Heavyn | Read More
  • Great...
    Viviangist2016 | Read More
  • Im trying to find a good music blog with a good co...
    justiceashwell | Read More
  • this is dope! but this is even doper http://url2it...
    DenumerableCl | Read More