Slaughterhouse – welcome to: OUR HOUSE

Artist: Slaughterhouse
Album: welcome to: OUR HOUSE
Release date: August 28th
Record label: ,

Slaughterhouse – welcome to: OUR HOUSE (Review & Overview)

The time has finally arrived, the Slaughterhouse album has arrived. welcome to: OUR HOUSE is the debut album from Slaughterhouse since signing to Eminem's Shady Records. So far we've heard records like Hammer Dance, My Life, and Throw It Away.

On the tracklist you'll find features from Eminem, Busta Rhymes, B.O.B., Swizz Beatz, Skylar Grey and Cee-Lo Green.

Slaughterhouse welcome to OUR HOUSE Album Review

Coming soon…

Digital Booklet, Artwork + Extras

Slaughterhouse – welcome to: OUR HOUSE Tracklist

  1. The Slaughter (Intro)
  2. Our House feat. Eminem & Skylar Grey
  3. Coffin feat. Busta Rhymes
  4. Throw That feat. Eminem
  5. Hammer Dance
  6.  Get Up
  7. My Life feat. Cee-Lo Green
  8. We Did It (Skit)
  9. Flip A Bird
  10. Throw It Away feat. Swizz Beatz
  11. Rescue Me feat. Skylar Grey
  12. Frat House
  13. Goodbye
  14. Park It Sideways
  15. Die
  16. Our Way (Outro)

Deluxe Edition

  1. Asylum feat. Eminem
  2. Walk Of Shame
  3. The Other Side
  4. Place To Be feat. B.O.B.

Latest Chatter

    Viviangist2016 | Read More
  • BTS VIDEO "Bad Wit DA Bag" B-Boi Maaane feat Marco...
    tiaculver | Read More
  • Great Music ... More On
    Viviangist2016 | Read More
  • Great...
    Viviangist2016 | Read More