Ciara – Ciara (Tracklist & Artwork)

Posted on April 16, 2013
Ciara Album

So I guess it's ixnay on the “One Woman Army” album title.

Ciara reveals give her new, now self-titled album along with artwork and tracklist. As of right now the album is set for release sometime in July and will feature the likes of Future and Nicki Minaj.

The lead single from the project is the recently-released “Body Party,” which was produced by Mike WiLL Made It.

Ciara – Ciara Tracklist

  1. I’m Out (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  2. Sophomore (Prod. by Soundz)
  3. Body Party (Prod. by Mike WiLL Made It)
  4. Keep On Lookin’
  5. Read My Lips
  6. Where You Go (feat. Future)
  7. Super Turnt Up (feat. Ciara) (Prod. by Jasper Cameron)
  8. DUI (Prod. by Soundz)
  9. Livin’ It Up (Prod. by D’Mile)
  10. Overdose
  11. Bonus Track

About: is brought to you by Glenton Samuels aka Chozen, CEO & Founder of Covanant LLC.
Follow Me: Instagram / Twitter / Facebook / Google+ /

Latest Chatter

  • Boney ass like a white girl...
    jimmyjam | Read More
  • bet he got his ass whooped from touching that woma...
    Heavyn | Read More
  • Great...
    Viviangist2016 | Read More
  • Im trying to find a good music blog with a good co...
    justiceashwell | Read More