Drake – Take Care TrackList

Posted on November 1, 2011
Category: ,

Here is the track list for Drake’s sophomore album Take Care with features from Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, The Weeknd, Rihanna, Andre 3000 and Rick Ross. Album hits stores November 15th. Yesterday on Power 106, Drizzy also said that the track list is just a bit off and that Kendrick Lamar is on the album.

  1. Over My Dead Body
  2. Shot For Me
  3. Headlines
  4. Crew Love Ft. The Weeknd
  5. Take Care Ft. Rihanna
  6. Marvins Room – Buried Alive (Interlude)
  7. Underground Kings
  8. We’ll Be Fine Ft. Kendrick Lamar
  9. Make Me Proud ft. Nicki Minaj
  10. Lord Knows Ft. Rick Ross
  11. Cameras
  12. Doing It Wrong Ft. Stevie Wonder
  13. The Real Her Ft. Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne
  14. HYFR Ft. Lil Wayne
  15. Look What You’ve Done
  16. Practice
  17. The Ride

Bonus tracks:

  1. Hate Sleeping Alone
  2. The Motto Ft. Lil Wayne
Download Drake Take Care album.

About: iHipHopMusic.com is brought to you by Glenton Samuels aka Chozen, CEO & Founder of Covanant LLC.
Follow Me: Instagram / Twitter / Facebook / Google+ /

Latest Chatter

  • Boney ass like a white girl...
    jimmyjam | Read More
  • bet he got his ass whooped from touching that woma...
    Heavyn | Read More
  • Great...
    Viviangist2016 | Read More
  • Im trying to find a good music blog with a good co...
    justiceashwell | Read More