Iggy Azalea – The New Classic (Tracklist & Album Cover)

Posted on March 9, 2014
Iggy Azalea - The New Classic

Iggy Azalea's time is finally here, she has announced a supporting tour for her debut album The New Classic which is due in stores this Summer but will be available for pre-order on March 4. Along with that announcement, the album cover art and tracklist followed shortly after.

The Australian beauty’s debut is expected to drop on April 15th, the guest appearances include Watch The Duck, T.I., Charli XCX, Mavado and Rita Ora.

Now it's time to if she can ,make an album that matches her beauty.

Iggy Azalea – The New Classic Tracklist

  1. Walk the Line
  2. Don’t Need Y’all
  3. 100 (Feat. Watch the Duck)
  4. Change Your Life (feat. T.I.)
  5. Fancy (Feat. Charli XCX)
  6. New B***h
  7. Work
  8. Impossible Is Nothing
  9. Goddess
  10. Black Widow (Feat. Rita Ora)
  11. Lady Patra (Feat. Mavado)
  12. F**k Love
  13. Bounce
  14. Rolex
  15. Just Askin’

Iggy Azalea – The New Classic Tour

Iggy Azalea - The New Classic Tour

About: Glenton Samuels aka Chozen. Web designer, artist, entrepreneur. I started a little Hip Hop website back in 2006 that within.......read more about: Chozen
Follow Me: Instagram / Twitter / Facebook / Google+ /

Latest Chatter

  • Boney ass like a white girl...
    jimmyjam | Read More
  • bet he got his ass whooped from touching that woma...
    Heavyn | Read More
  • Great...
    Viviangist2016 | Read More
  • Im trying to find a good music blog with a good co...
    justiceashwell | Read More