Jay Rock, Crooked I, Juice & LV – King Of My City

Posted on November 18, 2009
Category: , ,

RythmIQ - Shutup & Listen Vol. 1

New music from Jay Rock, Crooked I and LV titled King Of My City, from producer RythmIQ’s Shutup & Listen Vol. 1.

Download:Jay Rock, Crooked I, Juice & LV – King Of My City

About: iHipHopMusic.com is brought to you by Glenton Samuels aka Chozen, CEO & Founder of Covanant LLC.
Follow Me: Instagram / Twitter / Facebook / Google+ /

Latest Chatter

  • never heard of this guy but his music hitting thou...
    chrisjenkinsmusic | Read More
  • I like this future and kanye record right here...
    chrisjenkinsmusic | Read More
  • Fuck all these fake stars....
    HipHopPlug | Read More
  • At least he didnt do a duet with iverson....
    elinfinite01 | Read More