<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Little Jinder ft. Ras Kass &#8211; Youth Blood (12th Planet Remix)</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.ihiphopmusic.com/little-jinder-ft-ras-kass-youth-blood-12th-planet-remix.html/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.ihiphopmusic.com/little-jinder-ft-ras-kass-youth-blood-12th-planet-remix.html</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 25 May 2013 18:25:58 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	
	<item>
		<title>By: Tj</title>
		<link>http://www.ihiphopmusic.com/little-jinder-ft-ras-kass-youth-blood-12th-planet-remix.html#comment-157355</link>
		<dc:creator>Tj</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 25 Mar 2010 07:26:23 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ihiphopmusic.com/?p=13051#comment-157355</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Yo chozen I know this aint the spot to post this but I thought I should give you the heads up. I have been following your site for a long time now and just the other day both my laptop and desktop restricted access to this site saying the it contained mal-ware. At the time of the incident I was running webroot Antiantivrus in conjunction with google chrome, but I believe that it was comcast that had your website marked as dangerous. If you have any questions you got email and i will hook you up with a screenshot. BTW i personally think it might just be a bad download link.]]></description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yo chozen I know this aint the spot to post this but I thought I should give you the heads up. I have been following your site for a long time now and just the other day both my laptop and desktop restricted access to this site saying the it contained mal-ware. At the time of the incident I was running webroot Antiantivrus in conjunction with google chrome, but I believe that it was comcast that had your website marked as dangerous. If you have any questions you got email and i will hook you up with a screenshot. BTW i personally think it might just be a bad download link.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
