Mixtape: Fabolous – There Is No Competition

Posted on February 17, 2008
Category: ,

New mixtape from Fabolous hosted by DJ Drama, take and listen and tell uis what you think. If you like feel free to Download It.
Mixtape Tracklist

1. Intro
2. N****s know
3. Suicide
4. F**k wit street fam (feat. neo da matrix)
5. We do this s**t
6. Back to do the damn thing
7. Heres another hit
8. Paperman (feat. neo da matrix)
9. Takin pictures (feat. red cafe paul cain and freck billionaire)
10. Mo cars mo hoes (feat. freck billionaire)
11. Hustlas poster child (feat. cassidy)
12. Hand on my glock (la the darkman and willie the kid)
13. Im gettin money (feat. freck billionaire)
14. U aint sayin s**t
15. Brooklyns finest
16. F**k em all (feat. red cafe)
17. Paper touchin (red cafe)
18. Fall back
19. I came for the money
20. I dont see nobody
21. Im da main (remix) (feat. red cafe freck billionaire and paul cain)
22. Pimp by blood
23. Say hello
24. Outro
25. Dope boys (bonus)

About: News is my thing I stay on top of all the rumors, gossip and news. I keep a keen eye.......read more about: Omar West
Follow Me:

Latest Chatter

  • Boney ass like a white girl...
    jimmyjam | Read More
  • bet he got his ass whooped from touching that woma...
    Heavyn | Read More
  • Great...
    Viviangist2016 | Read More
  • Im trying to find a good music blog with a good co...
    justiceashwell | Read More