Mixtape: Lil Wayne – I Am The Future

Posted on February 17, 2008
Category: ,

New mixtape from Lil Wayne some of the tracks you problably heard before but there are a couple new joints on there so check them out and give us your feedback, holla back. Feel free to Download It.

Mixtape Tracklist

1. Ft trey songz- cant help but wait remix
2. Surprise
3. Ft young ceaser and jers-blowin money
4. Ft plesure-rock bottom
5. Bullshit
6. Ft mack maine, and baby boy- you heard me
7. – struggle
8. Interview 1
9. Young ceaser- no minutes
10. Ft scarface- big dogg status remix
11. Ft currency-sleein ova
12. Ft sizla – the only reason
13. Ftjay-z — echo

About: News is my thing I stay on top of all the rumors, gossip and news. I keep a keen eye.......read more about: Omar West
Follow Me:

Latest Chatter

  • I found all Fappening leaked nude photos here: htt...
    BarraJones | Read More
  • Can I spit ??? Be honest ....... https://soundclou...
    erniegpruitt | Read More
  • JOIN THE ILLUMINATI CALL +27743185702 OR order100....
    order100 | Read More
  • I be stun like me click, I love to get on.........
    nikkiowens | Read More