Robin Thicke – Love After War Tracklist

Posted on November 3, 2011
Category: ,

Rap-Up brings us the exclusive look at Robin Thicke’s official new album cover and tracklist, for Love After War. An actual piece of art, the album, described as his most raw and honest yet, is preceded by singles “Love After War” and the Lil Wayne assisted “Pretty Lil’ Heart.” The set will be available on December 6th as a 17-track standard and 20-track deluxe edition.

  1. An Angel on Each Arm
  2. I’m an Animal
  3. Never Give Up
  4. The New Generation
  5. Love After War
  6. All Tied Up
  7. Pretty Lil’ Heart feat. Lil Wayne
  8. Mission
  9. Tears on My Tuxedo
  10. Boring
  11. Lovely Lady
  12. Dangerous
  13. Full Time Believer
  14. I Don’t Know How It Feels to Be U
  15. Cloud 9
  16. The Lil’ Things
  17. What Would I Be?

About: is brought to you by Glenton Samuels aka Chozen, CEO & Founder of Covanant LLC.
Follow Me: Instagram / Twitter / Facebook / Google+ /

Latest Chatter

    Viviangist2016 | Read More
  • BTS VIDEO "Bad Wit DA Bag" B-Boi Maaane feat Marco...
    tiaculver | Read More
  • Great Music ... More On
    Viviangist2016 | Read More
  • Great...
    Viviangist2016 | Read More

    Emily Ratajkowski.


    whats the name of the models ?