Posted on March 18, 2008
Category: ,

 If you remember some time ago we introduced you to Atlanta native, Rocko through his hit single “Umma Do Me,” After climbing the charts  he went on to sign a deal with Island Def Jam.  His new album “Self Made” hits stores today.  Featuring street anthems: Dis Morning, Tomorrow, and Hustle Fo this album actually has come real cuts on it.  Tracklist:01. Dis Morning02. Umma Do Me03. Hustle Fo (Feat. Lloyd)04. Busy05. Tommorow06. Old Skool07. Priceless08. Like This Here09. That’s My Money10. She Can Get It11. Snakes12. Meal13. Thugs Need Love Too (Feat. Monica)14. Karma Here’s a preview of Track 01 “Dis Morning”   

About: Lauren “Lola” Sims is a new but welcomed addition to the PR Industry. Born in Pittsburgh, PA she currently more about: LOLA
Follow Me:

Latest Chatter

  • from quiqui i love your music some much...
    queenqui123 | Read More
  • Chozen
    sceneontvblog Comparing them to HBO is unfair, the...
    Chozen | Read More
  • This show's got a ways to go before it can compete...
    sceneontvblog | Read More
  • I love it!!...
    Ashley_Michelle_ | Read More