Slaughterhouse – On The House [Mixtape]

Posted on August 19, 2012

For the past 2 weeks we've been hearing dope s**t from Slaughterhouse, from both their upcoming album welcome to: OUR HOUSEdropping August 28th and their new mixtape “On The House” which has just landed. From the tape they've already released “Weight Scale,” “See Dead People ” and “Truth Or Truth.”

Now their debut DJ Drama Gangsta Grillz mixtape has arrived and it's sure to impress, get ready pure lyricism.

  1. Back The F**k Up
  2. Weight Scale
  3. On The House
  4. Sucka MCs (feat. Freeway)
  5. Ya Talkin
  6. All On Me
  7. See Dead People
  8. Where Sinners Dwell
  9. Juggernauts
  10. Coming Home
  11. Gone (feat. K-Young)
  12. Who I Am (feat. SLV)
  13. Truth Or Truth Pt. 1

Download Slaughterhouse – On The House Mixtape

About: is brought to you by Glenton Samuels aka Chozen, CEO & Founder of Covanant LLC.
Follow Me: Instagram / Twitter / Facebook / Google+ /

Latest Chatter

  • Boney ass like a white girl...
    jimmyjam | Read More
  • bet he got his ass whooped from touching that woma...
    Heavyn | Read More
  • Great...
    Viviangist2016 | Read More
  • Im trying to find a good music blog with a good co...
    justiceashwell | Read More