T.I.’s Paper Trail Final Tracklist

Posted on August 29, 2008
Category: ,

The album was scheduled to be released on August 12, 2008 September 2, 2008 and then September 9, 2008 but it was pushed back to September 30, 2008. He is working on the new studio album while under house arrest on pending gun charges. He has completed 50 tracks for the album already. He says that he only likes about 16 of them and plans to produce about 16 more. The album is entitled Paper Trail, which comes from lyrics he has written down on paper. He abandoned this style of rapping after his first album I'm Serious. “He wanted to take more time to really put something down (this time),” explains his rep. According to his MySpace page, Paper Trail is set to be released September 30th, 2008.

1. 56 Bars (Intro)
2. I’m Illy
3. Ready For Whatever
4. On Top Of The World (feat. Ludacris and B.o.B)
5. Live Your Life (feat. Rihanna)
6. Whatever You Like
7. No Matter What
8. My Life Your Entertainment (feat. Usher)
9. P**n Star
10. Swing Ya Rag (feat. Swizz Beatz)
11. What Up, What’s Haapnin’
12. Every Chance I Get
13. Swagga Like Us T.I. and Jay-Z (feat. Kanye West and Lil Wayne)
14. Slide Show (feat. John Legend)
15. You Ain’t Missin’ Nothing
16. Dead And Gone (feat. Justin Timberlake)

Who's looking forward to this album?

About: iHipHopMusic.com is brought to you by Glenton Samuels aka Chozen, CEO & Founder of Covanant LLC.
Follow Me: Instagram / Twitter / Facebook / Google+ /

Latest Chatter

  • Boney ass like a white girl...
    jimmyjam | Read More
  • bet he got his ass whooped from touching that woma...
    Heavyn | Read More
  • Great...
    Viviangist2016 | Read More
  • Im trying to find a good music blog with a good co...
    justiceashwell | Read More