Tyga – Careless World: Rise Of The Last King Album Tracklist

Posted on February 15, 2012

This is the final tracklist for Tyga's upcoming and anticipated album Careless World: Rise Of The Last King, Tyga has had a big year in 2011 and now aims to capitalize with this album. Features on the project include Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Pharrell, Nas, Wale, J.Cole, Chris Brown, Big Sean and much more.

  1. Careless World
  2. Lil Home featuring Pharrell
  3. Muthafucka Up featuring Nicki Minaj
  4. Echoes Interlude
  5. Do It All
  6. I’m Gone featuring Big Sean
  7. For The Fame featuring Chris Brown & Wynter Gordon
  8. Birdman Interlude
  9. Potty Mouth featuring Busta Rhymes
  10. Faded featuring Lil Wayne
  11. Rack City
  12. Black Crowns
  13. Celebration featuring T-Pain
  14. Far Away featuring Chris Richardson
  15. Mystik aka Mado Kara Mieru Interlude
  16. This Is Like featuring Robin Thicke
  17. Kings & Queens featuring Wale & Nas
  18. Let It Show featuring J. Cole
  19. Love Game
  20. Lay You Down featuring Lil Wayne
  21. Light Dreams featuring Marsha Ambrosius

About: iHipHopMusic.com is brought to you by Glenton Samuels aka Chozen, CEO & Founder of Covanant LLC.
Follow Me: Instagram / Twitter / Facebook / Google+ /

Latest Chatter

  • Boney ass like a white girl...
    jimmyjam | Read More
  • bet he got his ass whooped from touching that woma...
    Heavyn | Read More
  • Great...
    Viviangist2016 | Read More
  • Im trying to find a good music blog with a good co...
    justiceashwell | Read More