Young Jeezy – The Recession (Tracklist and Credits)

Posted on August 15, 2008
Category: ,

Heres the track list for Young Jeezy's third album The Recession and by the way you've all been reacting to all the Jeezy content I think it's safe to say that it's a highly anticipated LP.

The Recession is the third major studio album by rapper Young Jeezy, set to be released on September 2, 2008. The first single, “Put On“, is produced by Drumma Boy and Kanye West, and features West using an Auto-Tune effect. The second single, “Crazy World,” was released on August,5 2008 on his website Guests scheduled to appear on the album include Akon, Blood Raw, T.I., Kanye West, Slick Pulla, The Game, T-Pain, and Young Dro. Production will come from DJ Toomp, Shawty Redd, Don Cannon, Jazze Pha and Drumma Boy.

1. The Recession (Intro)
2. Welcome Back
3. By The Way
4. Crazy World
5. What They Want
6. Amazin’
7. Hustlaz Ambition
8. Who Dat
9. Don’t You Know
10. Circulate
11. Word Play
12. Vacation
13. Everything f. Anthony Hamilton & Lil Boosie
14. Takin’ It There f. Trey Songz
15. Don’t Do It
16. Put On f. Kanye West
17. Get Allot
18. My President f. Nas

About: is brought to you by Glenton Samuels aka Chozen, CEO & Founder of Covanant LLC.
Follow Me: Instagram / Twitter / Facebook / Google+ /

Latest Chatter

  • Boney ass like a white girl...
    jimmyjam | Read More
  • bet he got his ass whooped from touching that woma...
    Heavyn | Read More
  • Great...
    Viviangist2016 | Read More
  • Im trying to find a good music blog with a good co...
    justiceashwell | Read More