A$AP Rocky – Long.Live.A$AP

Artist: A$AP Rocky
Album: Long.Live.A$AP
Release date: January 13, 2012
Record label:

A$AP Rocky – Long.Live.A$AP (Review & Overview)

After a few push backs, and some of the initial buzz being lost, A$AP Rocky reveals the artwork, tracklist and finally the release date of his anticipated debut “Long.Live.A$AP.”

Appearances on the project include  ScHoolboy Q, Santigold, Drake, 2 Chainz, Kendrick Lamar, Yelawolf, Gucci Mane, and a few more, the tracklist appears to be a solid line up of tracks that could result in a dope album.

One good thing about the project already is that it's only two singles in, which are Goldie and Fuckin’ Problems, the latter being the first official single, check out the tracklist and artwork.

A$AP Rocky – Long.Live.A$AP Album Review

Coming soon.

Digital Booklet, Artwork + Extras

A$AP Rocky – Long.Live.A$AP Tracklist

  1. Long Live A$AP
  2. Goldie [Watch Video]
  3. PMW (All I Really Need) (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
  4. LVL
  5. Hell (feat. Santigold)
  6. Pain (feat. OverDoz)
  7. F**kin’ Problems (feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar) [Watch Video]
  8. Wild For The Night
  9. 1Train (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.)
  10. Fashion Killa
  11. Phoenix
  12. Suddenly
  13. Pretty Flacco (Remix) (feat. Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame & Pharrell)
  14. Ghetto Symphony (feat. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg)
  15. Ticket
  16. Like I’m Apart (feat. Florence Welch)
  17. Purple Swag (Remix)