DJ Drama – Quality Street Music

Artist: DJ Drama
Album: Quality Street Music
Release date: October 2nd 2012
Record label:

Digital Booklet, Artwork + Extras

DJ Drama – Quality Street Music Tracklist

  1. Goin Down (feat. Fabolous, T-Pain & Yo Gotti)
  2. Never Die (feat. Jadakiss, Cee-Lo Green, Nipsey Hussle & Young Jeezy)
  3. My Moment (feat. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill & Jeremih) [Watch Video]
  4. We In This Bitch (feat. Young Jeezy, T.I., Ludacris & Future) [Watch Video]
  5. So Many Girls (feat. Wale, Tyga & Roscoe Dash)
  6. Clouds (feat. Rick Ross, Miguel, Pusha T & Curren$y)
  7. Chocolate Droppa Skit (feat. Kevin Hart)
  8. Ima Hata (feat. Waka Flocka, Tyler, The Creator & D Dash)
  9. Real Niggas In The Building (feat. Travis Porter & Kirko Bangz)
  10. My Way (feat. Common, Lloyd & Kendrick Lamar)
  11. Pledge of Allegiance (feat. Wiz Khalifa, Planet VI & B.o.B.)
  12. Same Ol Story (feat. Kid Ink, ScHoolboy Q, Cory Gunz & Childish Gambino)
  13. We In This Bitch 1.5 (feat.. Drake & Future)
  14. My Audemars (feat. Meek Mill, Birdman & Gucci Mane)
  15. Monique’s Room (feat. Fred The Godson)