T.I. – Trouble Man: Heavy Is the Head

Artist: T.I.
Album: Trouble Man: Heavy Is the Head
Release date: December 18, 2012
Record label:

Digital Booklet, Artwork + Extras

T.I. – Trouble Man: Heavy Is the Head Tracklist

  1. The Introduction
  2. G Season (feat. Meek Mill)
  3. Trap Back Jumpin [Music Video]
  4. Wildside (feat. A$AP Rocky)
  5. Ball (feat. Lil Wayne) [Music Video]
  6. Sorry (feat. André 3000)
  7. Can You Learn (feat. R. Kelly)
  8. Go Get It [Music Video]
  9. Guns and Roses (feat. P!nk)
  10. The Way We Ride
  11. Cruisin’
  12. Addresses
  13. Hello (feat. CeeLo Green)
  14. Who Want Some
  15. Wonderful Life (feat. Akon)
  16. Hallelujah

Latest Chatter

  • Boney ass like a white girl...
    jimmyjam | Read More
  • bet he got his ass whooped from touching that woma...
    Heavyn | Read More
  • Great...
    Viviangist2016 | Read More
  • Im trying to find a good music blog with a good co...
    justiceashwell | Read More

    Provided its the KING himself.I ain't got no option but 2 love dis.Its the king bitch!

    Destinee Dozier
    Destinee Dozier

    Everything TI Does Is Amazing, I Dont Think Anyone Is Gunna Be Let Down By This Album.