DJ Khaled – Kiss The Ring (Tracklist)

Posted on August 8, 2012

DJ Khaled's new album is only 2 weeks away, now we have the official tracklist. Just like his prior projects, you'll find all the who's who in music at the moment. Kanye West, Nas, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, T.I., Meek Mill, Rick Ross, J.Cole, Kendrick Lamar, Big K.R.I.T., Jadakiss, 2 Chainz, Wale, Wiz Khalifa and much more.

I never bought a Khaled album before, but over the years he's put together quite a few hood anthems that still pop up on my iTunes every now and then.

DJ Khaled Kiss The Ring Tracklist

  1. Shout Out To The Real feat. Meek Mill, Ace Hood & Plies
  2. B*****s and Bottles (Let’s Get It Started) feat. Lil Wayne, T.I. & Future
  3. I Wish You Would feat. Kanye West & Rick Ross
  4. Take It To The Head feat. Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown & Lil Wayne
  5. They Ready feat. J. Cole, Big K.R.I.T. and Kendrick Lamar
  6. I’m So Blessed feat. Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, Ace Hood & T-Pain
  7. Hip-Hop feat. Scarface, Nas & DJ Premier
  8. I Did It For My Dawgz feat. Rick Ross, Meek Mill, French Montana & Jadakiss
  9. I Don’t See Em feat. Birdman, Ace Hood & 2 Chainz
  10. Don’t Pay 4 It feat. Wale, Tyga, Mack Maine & Kirko Bangz
  11. Suicidal Thoughts feat. Mavado
  12. Outro (They Don’t Want War) feat. Ace Hood

Bonus Tracks

  1. Don’t Get Me Started feat. Ace Hood
  2. Aktion Pak feat. Mavado
  3. B Boyz feat. Birdman, Kendrick Lamar, Ace Hood & Mack Maine

About: is brought to you by Glenton Samuels aka Chozen, CEO & Founder of Covanant LLC.
Follow Me: Twitter / Google+ /

Latest Chatter

  • Avatar
    bet he got his ass whooped from touching that woma...
    Heavyn | Read More
  • Avatar
    Viviangist2016 | Read More
  • Avatar
    Im trying to find a good music blog with a good co...
    justiceashwell | Read More
  • Avatar
    Are you a business man or an artist,Politicians an...
    DoraSandy2 | Read More