J. Cole – Born Sinner (Tracklist)

Posted on June 5, 2013

J. Cole - Born Sinner (Artwork)

Cole World season is officially upon us the new album “Born Sinner” is scheduled to touch down on June 18th and I can't wait, a couple weeks ago we got a look at the artwork for both the standard and deluxe version of the album.

Today we get the official look at the Born Sinner tracklist.

The best thing about this album is that I haven't heard 90% of the tracks yet which wasn't the case with his debut. The Born Sinner tracklist shows few features but the features that are on there look very interesting.

I'm looking forward to hearing “Forbidden Fruit” featuring Kendrick Lamar and “New York Times” featuring 50 Cent & Bas.

Below is the tracklist and the artwork below.

  1. Villuminati
  2. Kerney Sermon (Skit)
  3. Land Of The Snakes
  4. Power Trip (feat. Miguel) [Music Video]
  5. Mo Money (Interlude)
  6. Trouble
  7. Run Away
  8. She Know (feat. Amber Coffman)
  9. Rich N***az
  10. Where’s Jermaine (Skit)
  11. Forbidden Fruit (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  12. Chaining Day
  13. Ain’t That Some Sh*t (Interlude)
  14. Crooked Smile (feat. TLC)
  15. Let Nas Down
  16. Born Sinner (Feat. Fauntleroy)
J. Cole - Born Sinner (Deluxe Artwork)


  1. Miss America
  2. New York Times (feat. 50 Cent & Bas)
  3. Is She Gon Pop
  4. N***az Know
  5. Sparks Will Fly (feat. Jhene Aiko)

Album Stream

About: iHipHopMusic.com is brought to you by Glenton Samuels aka Chozen, CEO & Founder of Covanant LLC.
Follow Me: Twitter / Google+ /

Latest Chatter

  • Boney ass like a white girl...
    jimmyjam | Read More
  • bet he got his ass whooped from touching that woma...
    Heavyn | Read More
  • Great...
    Viviangist2016 | Read More
  • Im trying to find a good music blog with a good co...
    justiceashwell | Read More