Jeezy – Seen It All: The Autobiography [Album Stream]

Posted on August 26, 2014
Jeezy - Seen It All The Autobiography

It's unfortunate that Young Jeezy is currently on lock down but that doesn't mean his upcoming album Seen It All: The Autobiography won't still be dropping on September 2nd.

Before it's imminent release, you' have a chance to listen to the project in it's entirety for free.

Jeezy's seventh studio album, comes nearly three years after the release of TM:103 Hustlerz Ambition, the project has contributions from JAY Z, Mike WiLL Made It, Cardo, Rick Ross, Future, Lil Boosie, The Game, Akon and Drumma Boy among others.

The 12 track project will be available for purchase on iTunes and stores worldwide next Tuesday.

  1. “1/4 Block”
  2. “What You Say”
  3. “Black Eskimo”
  4. “Enough”
  5. “Holy Ghost”
  6. “Me OK”
  7. “4 Zones”
  8. “Addicted” (Feat. T.I. & YG)
  9. “Been Getting Money” (Feat. Akon)
  10. “Seen It All” (Feat. JAY Z)
  11. “Win Is A Win”
  12. “Beautiful” (Feat. Rick Ross & Game)

Deluxe Edition:

  1. “Beez Like” (Feat. Lil’ Boosie)
  2. “No Tears” (Feat. Future)
  3. “How I Did It (Perfection)”

Stream the album here.

About: Glenton Samuels aka Chozen. Web designer, artist, entrepreneur. I started a little Hip Hop website back in 2006 that more about: Chozen
Follow Me: Twitter / Google+ /

Latest Chatter

  • Avatar
    bet he got his ass whooped from touching that woma...
    Heavyn | Read More
  • Avatar
    Viviangist2016 | Read More
  • Avatar
    Im trying to find a good music blog with a good co...
    justiceashwell | Read More
  • Avatar
    Are you a business man or an artist,Politicians an...
    DoraSandy2 | Read More