Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience (Artwork x Tracklist)

Posted on February 6, 2013
Justin Timberlake - The 20-20 Experience

Justin Timberlake returning to music after almost 6 years is the biggest story of 2013 so far, he made a grand return with the new single “Suit & Tie” which featured the biggest name in Hip Hop, Jay-Z.

The single was well received and along with it came a new album announcement from JT, the album is titled “The 20/20 Experience” and is slated for release on March 19th.

About an hour ago Justin revealed the artwork for the album as well as the tracklist for the new project. The tracklist doesn't show any features but now you know the titles of the tracks that will be on the new project.

Now that this whole thing is really happening, only one question remains.

Will Justin live up to the hype?

  1. Pusher Love Girl
  2. Suit & Tie (feat. Jay-Z)
  3. Don't Hold The Wall
  4. Stawberry Bubblegum
  5. Tunnel Vision
  6. Spaceship Coupe
  7. That Girl
  8. Let The Groove Get In
  9. Mirrors
  10. Blue Ocean Floor

About: iHipHopMusic.com is brought to you by Glenton Samuels aka Chozen, CEO & Founder of Covanant LLC.
Follow Me: Instagram / Twitter / Facebook / Google+ /

Latest Chatter

  • Boney ass like a white girl...
    jimmyjam | Read More
  • bet he got his ass whooped from touching that woma...
    Heavyn | Read More
  • Great...
    Viviangist2016 | Read More
  • Im trying to find a good music blog with a good co...
    justiceashwell | Read More