Keyshia Cole – Point Of No Return (Tracklist & Artwork)

Posted on September 23, 2014
Keyshia Cole - Point Of No Return

Although her past few headlines have been filled with drama about her arrest and booking, the arrival Keyshia Cole's new album “Point Of No Return” is still eminent.

The project is slated to be released October 7th, and today the R&B songstress liberates the tracklist fir the project. The project will feature thirteen new tracks along with guest spots from Juicy J, 2 Chainz, August Alsina, Future, and many more.

Check out the full list below.

Keyshia Cole – Point Of No Return Tracklist

  1. “Intro (Last Tango)”
  2. “Heat of Passion”
  3. “N. L. U” (feat. 2 Chainz)
  4. “Next Time” (Won’t Give My Heart Away)
  5. “Rick James” (feat. Juicy J)
  6. “Do That For (B.A.B.)”
  7. “New Nu”
  8. “She”
  9. “Believer”
  10. “On Demand” (feat. Wale & August Alsina)
  11. “Love Letter” (feat. Future)
  12. “Party Ain’t a Party” (feat. Gavyn Rhone)
  13. “Remember (Part 2)”

About: Glenton Samuels aka Chozen. Web designer, artist, entrepreneur. I started a little Hip Hop website back in 2006 that more about: Chozen
Follow Me: Twitter / Google+ /

Latest Chatter

  • Avatar
    bet he got his ass whooped from touching that woma...
    Heavyn | Read More
  • Avatar
    Viviangist2016 | Read More
  • Avatar
    Im trying to find a good music blog with a good co...
    justiceashwell | Read More
  • Avatar
    Are you a business man or an artist,Politicians an...
    DoraSandy2 | Read More