Yelawolf – Radioactive Tracklist

Posted on November 10, 2011
Category: ,

Here's the official tracklist to Yelawolf's Shady Records debut album Radioactive, features include Eminem, Killer Mike, Gangsta Boo, Kid Rock, Mystikal and more.

  1. Radioactive (Intro)
  2. Get Away (Feat. Shawty Fatt & Mystikal)
  3. Let’s Roll (Feat. Kid Rock)
  4. Hard White (Up In The Club) (Feat. Lil Jon)
  5. Growin’ Up In The Gutter (Feat. Rittz)
  6. Throw It Up (Feat. Gangsta Boo & Eminem)
  7. Good Girl
  8. Made In The U.S.A.
  9. Animal (Feat. Fefe Dobson)
  10. The Hardest Love Song In The World
  11. Write Your Name
  12. Everything I Love The Most
  13. Radio
  14. Slumerican Shitizen (Feat. Killer Mike)
  15. The Last Song
Never thought I'd be checking for an album from a white rapper other than Eminem, definitely looking forward to hearing this album though. Radioactive in stores November 21st.

About: is brought to you by Glenton Samuels aka Chozen, CEO & Founder of Covanant LLC.
Follow Me: Instagram / Twitter / Facebook / Google+ /

Latest Chatter

  • Boney ass like a white girl...
    jimmyjam | Read More
  • bet he got his ass whooped from touching that woma...
    Heavyn | Read More
  • Great...
    Viviangist2016 | Read More
  • Im trying to find a good music blog with a good co...
    justiceashwell | Read More